fbpx

Отели На Маврикии

ЛУЧШЕЕ РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ – ЛУЧШИЕ ПЛЯЖИ – ОТЕЛИ ДЛЯ МОЛОДОЖЕНОВ – ОТЕЛИ ДЛЯ ВСЕЙ СЕМЬИ

Итак, вы решили отправиться на Маврикий в отпуск, медовый месяц, свадьбу или даже по бизенесу. Мari serye, как мы говорим на креольском! Чтобы получить максимум удовольствия от посещения этого райского тропического острова в Индийском океане, вам обязательно нужно выбрать отель, который соответствует всем вашим предпочтениям, потребностям и сердцу. При таком разнообразном выборе отелей может быть действительно сложно выбрать подходящий именно для вас.

Какой самый лучший отель на Маврикии? Какой пляж самый лучший? Находится ли отель рядом с пляжем? Хорошие ли отзывы о данном отеле? Так много вопросов!

 

Ключевым фактором при принятии решения является сезон, в который вы хотите посетить остров и, естественно, ваш бюджет.

 

Совет от Mauritius Explored:

Если вы приедете Маврикий на неделю или даже меньше, то имеет смысл выбрать один отель. Но если вы остановитесь на две недели и больше, то советуем попробовать 2 разных отеля или даже сочетание отеля и пляжного домика или B&B. Все зависит от того, какой вы путешественник и какую часть острова хотите посетить.

Longbeach resort in Mauritius
ОТЕЛИ НА МАВРИКИИ ПРОСТО ПОТРЯСАЮЩИЕ!

 

Маврикий имеет безупречную репутацию теплого и гостеприимного острова. Выбрав отель, вы можете рассчитывать на высокий уровень обслуживания и сервиса. У каждого отеля есть свои отличительные особенности; большинство из них расположены рядом с нетронутыми пляжами и бирюзовыми лагунами в таких регионах, как Флик-ан-Флак, Гран-Бэй и Флак. Это делает Маврикий идеальным местом для тех, кто хочет провести здесь медовый месяц или сыграть свадьбу. Некоторые отели, такие как Constance Le Price Maurice и One & Only Le Saint Géran, были признаны одними из лучших отелей в мире.

 

БЫСТРЫЙ ВЗГЛЯД НА ВАШ ОТДЫХ В ОТЕЛЕ

 

Отели на Маврикии классифицируются от 2 до 5 звездочных и класса люкс. Пляжные отели с множеством развлечений, роскошные отели, расположенные на природе, спа-курорты, частные бунгало – на Маврикии все к вашим услугам.

Чтобы сделать ваше пребывание на острове более аутентичным, есть отели, которые включают в свои пакеты специальные тематические вечера и мероприятия. Выбор такого отеля, безусловно, придаст отдыху особый колорит.

Также стоит отметить, что некоторые отели и курорты расположены в непосредственной близости от пляжей и прибрежных зон. Эти отели обычно предоставляют специальные пакеты для морских развлечений.

 

ДРУГИЕ ВАРИАНТЫ РАЗМЕЩЕНИЯ НА МАВРИКИИ

 

На острове есть другие типы жилья, кроме отелей. Самые популярные из них — частные лоджии. Они обычно находятся в уединенных местах, и их можно найти как в самой глубине острова, так и в прибрежных районах. Итак, вы готовы отправиться в самое запоминающееся путешествие мирового класса? Мы ждем тебя!

Andrea lodge in Mauritius

ОТЕЛИ КЛАССА ЛЮКС НА МАВРИКИИ

 

На Маврикии двадцать пять пятизвездочных отелей и шесть пятизвездочных отелей класса люкс. Каждый отель из этих категорий предлагает поистине уникальные отдых. Расположенные на одних из самых красивых пляжей Маврикия, отели класса Люкс могут похвастаться потрясающей тропической зеленью.

Самыми главными особенностями этих райских отелей являются их нетронутые пляжи, кристально чистые лагуны с изобилием богатой морской жизнью и доступ к близлежащим островкам. Большинство из этих отелей предлагают максимальный уровень приватности с изысканными виллами и частными бассейнами. Маврикий всемирно признан лучшим местом для отдыха, поэтому в его лучших отелях работают шеф-повара с мирового класса. У ценителей высокой кухни будет возможность открыть для себя новые вкусы и экзотическую маврикийскую кухню. Пребывание в роскошном отеле на Маврикии — это незабываемые опыт и впечатления.

St Regis Resort

СЕМЕЙНЫЕ ОТЕЛИ

Отдыхать с детьми на Маврикии очень просто. Представьте, что вы пьете тропический коктейль на белоснежном пляже, точно зная, что ваши дети весело проводят время в детском клубе. Отели на Маврикии предлагают широкий выбор досуга и развлечений для детей и подростков. Они варьируются от наземных до водных видов спорта, включая детскую йогу, специальные спа-процедуры. Тот факт, что большинство семейных отелей на Маврикии расположены на побережье, означает, что семьи могут вместе наслаждаться отдыхом на берегу моря. Вы обязательно захотите забронировать проживание в отеле в соответствии с возрастом ваших детей. Большинство отелей предоставляют развлечения и специальные программы для детей и подростков от 3 до 17 лет.

ОТЕЛИ ДЛЯ МОЛОДОЖЕНОВ

Сказочная обстановка, потрясающие пейзажи, теплая погода и гостеприимство местных жителей превращают Маврикий в идеальное место для медового месяца. Райская и безмятежная атмосфера острова являются идеальным романтическим началом вашей семейной жизни. Есть множество отелей с уникальными предложениями для медового месяца. Цветочные композиции, специально оформленные номера, массаж для пар, скидки в спа-салоне и другие бесплатные услуги — вот некоторые из услуг, которые включены в пакеты для молодоженов. Предельная забота и высочайший уровень обслуживания гарантируют, что это особое время, проведенное с вашей второй половинкой, останется в ваших воспоминаниях навсегда. В отелях Маврикия также работают профессиональные фотографы, и вы можете заказать свадебные  и романтические фотосессии. Также стоит отметить, что цены варьируются от бюджетных до довольно высоких, что расширяет ваш выбор.

Забронируйте Ваш Отель На Маврикии!

  • All

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

fbpx
 

Hotels in Mauritius Island

Lux Le Morne

You have decided to travel to Mauritius for a holiday trip, your honeymoon, wedding, or even for business. Mari serye, as we say in Mauritian creole! To make the most of your visit to this paradisiac tropical island in the Indian Ocean, you will definitely need to pick a hotel that suits your wants, needs and heart. With so much choice of hotels available, it can be tricky to pick the right one for you. What is the best Hotel in Mauritius? what is the best beach? Is it easily accessible? does it have good reviews? So many questions!

 

A key consideration when making your decision is the season during which you wish to visit the island and your budget.

 

Mauritius Explored tip:

If you’re in the country for a week or less, you could maybe stay in 1 hotel. However, if you stay for more than a week, it would be the perfect occasion to try out 2 hotels, or even a combination of hotel & beach house or B&B. It all depends on what type of traveller you are, and how much of the island you wish to experience.

Hotels in Mauritius are nothing short of amazing!

 

Mauritius has a stellar reputation for being welcoming and hospitable. your choice of hotel, you can expect a high standard of care & service. Each hotel has distinct qualities; most of them are located adjacent to pristine beaches and turquoise lagoons in regions such as Flic En Flac, Grand Baie and Flacq. This makes Mauritius a choice destination for those who wish to honeymoon or have their wedding in Mauritius.

Some hotels such as Constance Le Price Maurice, and One&Only Le Saint Géran, have been ranked among the best hotels in the world. These hotels are present on the TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Awards 2017, and Condé Nast Traveler list, respectively.

 

A glimpse of your hotel stay on the island

 

Hotels in Mauritius are classified from 2 Star to 5 Star Luxury. Beach resorts with a myriad of nautical activities, luxurious hotels set amidst inexorably natural environments, spa resorts, utterly private enclaves where you can rest and have dedicated hotel personnel at your beck and .

To make your stay on the island more authentic, there are hotels that include special themed nights and events to their packages. They are usually found close to authentic little villages on the coast of Mauritius. Picking such a hotel will definitely add a different aspect to holiday.

It is also worth noting that some hotels and resorts are positioned directly adjacent to secluded beaches and coastal areas. These hotels usually provide special packages for nautical activities.

 

Other forms of accommodation to experience Mauritius

 

The island has other types of accommodations than hotels. The most popular of these are private lodges. This type of accommodation is usually found in secluded areas and they can be found inland as well as on coastal regions So, are you ready to embark on a most memorable trip to a world-class destination? Come over, explorer; we’re waiting for you!

LUXURY HOTELS IN MAURITIUS

 There are twenty five 5 star Hotels, and six 5 Star Luxury hotels in Mauritius. Each hotel in these categories offers truly unique experiences. Located at some of the most idyllic beaches of Mauritius, each luxury hotel boasts majestic tropical panoramas and luxuriant natural environments. Some of the most celebrated features of these paradisiac hotels are their pristine beaches, crystal clear lagoons with teeming sea life, and access to neighbouring islets. Most of these hotels offer ultimate levels of privacy with refined villas and private pools. Mauritius is internationally recognised as the crème de la crème of luxury destinations, and as such its best hotels are host to world-renowned chefs. Culinary enthusiasts will have the opportunity to discover distinctive tastes and the exotic Mauritian cuisine. A stay in a luxury hotel in Mauritius is the experience of a lifetime.

FAMILY HOTELS

Vacationing with children in Mauritius is a breeze. Picture yourself enjoying a tropical cocktail on a white sanded beach with the assured knowledge that the kids are enjoying themselves safely at the Kids’ Club. Hotels in Mauritius offer a wide variety of activities specially created for children and teens. These range from land to aquatic activities, which include Children’s Yoga, special spa treatments, and water sports. The fact that most family-friendly hotels in Mauritius are located on coastlines means that families can enjoy the seaside setting together. You will definitely want to book your hotel stay according to your children’s age. The majority of hotels cater for entertainment and care of children and teens, from 3 to 17 years old

HONEYMOON HOTELS IN MAURITIUS

Dreamlike environment, awesome sceneries, warm weather, and the local people’s generosity of spirit make Mauritius into an idyllic honeymoon destination. The island’s paradisiac aspect and atmosphere are the perfect romantic backdrop to begin your married life. There is a variety of hotels that propose unique honeymoon experiences. Floral arrangements, specially decorated rooms, couples’ massages, spa discounts and other complimentary services are some of the features included in honeymoon stays. Utmost care and highest level of service will ensure that this special time with your other half remains engraved in your memories. Hotels in Mauritius also work with professional photographers, and you can book photo sessions to immortalise your honeymoon stay on the island. It is also worth noting that the prices range from affordable to lavish, which widens your scope of choice.

Book your hotel in Mauritius!